Tags

, , , , , , ,

Hello everyone!!

It’s been a while, so let me fill you all in 🙂

I am currently in the middle of finals week, wow right?! This Thursday I’ll be finished with this fall semester, yee! My brother will be graduating from college (yay congrats bro!). I just had my big fundraiser for my half marathon, an ugly sweater party in downtown San Diego, which was a huge success! , I am more than halfway to my $1,500 goal, at around $900!

Basically in a nutshell, I am positively loving life. I feel so in control, so blissfully happy, I am just so happy. Even when people or things get me mad or upset, I bounce back so much faster. I feel so surrounded by amazing and loving people all the time. I have the most supportive friends and family in my life, I am so blessed. All of my relationships have been improving I think, and it makes me feel so good to be close to so many great people.

I am also loving my half marathon fundraising, running, team members, and the whole experience. I have networked with so many great and inspiring people, and have gotten SO good at taking on a leadership role and taking charge of something. I am much more confident in myself when talking in front of crowds and with strangers. I rock, if I do say so myself.

I just feel really wonderful.
I’m sorry I haven’t been posting hardly at all, no excuses…

But I’m happy to share my happiness with you now. I couldn’t ask for anything more in my life right now. Happy December to everyone, I’ll write again later this week I guarantee it!! 🙂