Tags

, , , ,

So, as this summer is coming to a close, and many changes have been made in my life, my blog will be taking a bit of a turn in a new direction! Sorry for any of you who follow and have been looking at the same blog posts for several months now, summertime was a big transition time for me, and I didn’t feel like I was going to be writing anything good during that time of flux. But now things are starting to get on a new path, new job, an internship!, a new school, and new outlooks on life and love and happiness. So hopefully the posts will be coming out at least once or twice a week again, it feels very good to get writing on this again. And I somehow still have a follower or two, and I thank those of you very much for sticking with me and this blog.

“Dreams are illustrations… from the book your soul is writing about you”

– Marsha Norman

