Tags

, , ,

Oh my God..how am I supposed to answer this one?!

Anyone that knows me knows that I’m a movie addict. I love to rent em and download them and go to the movies at least once a week. The movie experience is one of my top five favorite activities. They make you laugh, cry, or think, and they bring you into a whole new world for two hours out of your day, where you can escape to the darknesses of Gothham City or to the Carolina beaches and romance in The Notebook, or to the Safari lands of Africa in The Lion King. Movies are just beautiful things. So I think I’ll have to give a top 10 list to really answer this great question.They aren’t in ranking order really because I love them all equally in different ways ! And I feel that this list changes as the years go on. But currently, these 10, okay 11,  rank highest as those movies that I just can’t get enough of right now.

1. The Fighter

2. I Love You, Man

3. Rent

4. Pride and Prejudice

5. Lion King

6. The Dark Knight

7. Gone in Sixty Seconds

8. Almost Famous

9. Forgetting Sara Marshall

10. Toy Story 3

11. 2012 (hehe)

I just wanna say I wish I could make a list of 100! or 1000! Maybe I will in a future blog post. When I was younger I thought I could be on Ebert and Roeper as a renowned and looked to movie critique. But I think I love too many movies to be that judgemental on them. So in the future, I’ll write a long post on movies.

