Tags

, , , , , , ,

Me and my mom in the summer mountain biking in Utah

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

This picture makes me really happy to look at. My mom and I have been through a lot together. She has helped me with every problem, dilemma, bad situation, prom dress, transition, cooking disaster, laundry disaster(s), everything. This picture was taken when we went mountain biking over the summer. It was a perfect sunny day and I didn’t have a care in the world when we took this photo. She has helped me through all of my bad days and made my good days even better.

I’ve taken a turn or two in helping her through some not so wonderful moments as well. We do the best we can. Maybe I should call this post why I love my mom so much hehe. Sure there are days when I want to run screaming from her and tell her that she is crazy, but that only lasts for a little while before I feel the love come back : )

